Cystic Fibrosis Foundation - Click here for homepage
Stay Informed  |  Volunteer  |  Clinical Trials

In This Section

Contact Us

Executive Director:
Mr. Scot Rittenbaum
Georgia Chapter
2302 Parklake Drive NE
Suite 210
Atlanta, GA, 30345-2896
T: (404) 325-6973
T: (800) 476-4483
F: (404) 325-7921
E: georgia@cff.org

Get Assistance

Get Assistance - Cox Boys
We are here to help people with CF get the insurance coverage they need. Hear how the Foundation helped the Cox family.

Join us on Facebook!  Facebook 
Follow us on Twitter!   Twitter
Follow us on Instagram!  Instagram 
Add us to your circle in Google+!

Google+ 

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube!  YouTube  


 

 

Georgia Chapter

Staff Contacts:

Scot Rittenbaum
     Executive Director                          (srittenbaum@cff.org
)

Molly Taggart
     Associate Executive Director                  (mtaggart@cff.org)

Amy Alvarez       Senior Development Director                   (
aalvarez@cff.org)
 
Linda Murphy       Development Director                          (
limurphy@cff.org)

Vicki Nix          Development Director                                       (vnix@cff.org)

Amanda Gilbert    
Development Manager                            (agilbert@cff.org)

Addison O'Steen  Development Manager                                 (
aosteen@cff.org)

Amanda Keuler    Logistics Specialist                              (
akeuler@cff.org)

Linda Blakely       Logistics Specialist                              (lblakely@cff.org)



Board of Directors
 
 Caleb
$50,000 Matching Gift Opportunity 
Make a donation to the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation
Donate Now to the  Annual Fund
It's time to take Great Strides! Sign up today!
Become a Volunteer and help add tomorrows every day for people with cystic fibrosis.

The Cystic Fibrosis Foundation is an accredited charity of the Better Business Bureau.