Foundation Leadership

Board Chair

Catherine C. McLoud

Corporate Officers

Robert J. Beall, Ph.D.
President and Chief Executive Officer

Preston W. Campbell, III, M.D.
Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs

Vera H. Twigg
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Senior Staff

Michael Boyle, M.D.
Vice President of Therapeutics Development

Amy DeMaria
Senior Vice President of Communications

Mary B. Dwight
Senior Vice President for Policy and CF Community Affairs

Maureen Fraser
Vice President of Field Management

Glen Goldmark
Senior Vice President of Human Resources

Bruce C. Marshall, M.D.
Senior Vice President of Clinical Affairs

David McLoughlin
Senior Vice President of Operations

Marybeth McMahon, Ph.D.
Chief of Staff

William Skach, M.D.
Vice President for Research Affairs

Timothy A. Waire, Jr.
Chief Information Officer

back to top