Arkansas/West Tennessee Chapter - Little Rock and Northwest Office

Great Strides
Arkansas/West Tennessee Chapter - Little Rock and Northwest Office
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Arkansas/West Tennessee Chapter - Little Rock and Northwest Office

The Arkansas/West Tennessee Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you! Our chapter has offices in Little Rock, Northwest Arkansas, and Memphis. We cover the state of Arkansas and western Tennessee.  Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission - finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more.

Events Get involved with our local events

There are 2 upcoming events for this chapter.

Northwest Arkansas Finest and Wine Opener
Learn More
The Finest Gala
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Arkansas/West Tennessee Chapter - Little Rock and Northwest Office of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis.

Arkansas BlueCross BlueShield Arvest Emerson Entergy Henkel Jack links
For information on how you can become a supporter, please call (501) 371-0233.
Care Centers
Find a CF Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Local Team Arkansas/West Tennessee Chapter - Little Rock Board and Staff

Little Rock Leadership Board

Josh Neal, Board Chair
Nina Collins, National Leadership Committee
Keith Carlson, Individual Giving Chair
Jennifer Rigsby, Outreach Chair
Thomas Wilkins, Board Emeritus
Haskell Anderson
Deanna Barlogie
Alicia Berkemeyer
Ariel Berlinski, M.D.
Andrew Crone
Alicia Curtis

Christine Millner Gay
Steve Hurley
Tanya James
Larry Johnson, M.D.
Joyti Lai
Anne Preston
Mike Preston
Katie Sachleben
Carmen Smith
Melody Sugg

Northwest Arkansas Leadership Board

Katie Schifano, Board Chair
Tyler Gill, Board Vice Chair
Cortney Reinhart, Volunteer Engagement Chair
Blake Barron, Tomorrow's Leader Chair
Dr. Amy Seay, Outreach Chair
David Lattanzio, Corporate Engagement Co-Chair
Grady Matthews, Corporate Engagement Co-Chair
Dan Bartlett
Jon Ellington

Matthew Finney
Kim Griffith
Lauren Haggard-Duff
Heather Huett-Barger
Jenni Kimpel
Mike McFadden
Kevin Sloan
Tosha Wise


320 Executive Court, Ste. 302
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-371-0233

Meghan Beasy
Executive Director

Bethany Howell 
Senior Development Director 


Christy Jobe
Senior Development Director

Brie Kapler
Senior Development Manager 

Jordan Lavigne
Senior Administrative Manager