Delaware Valley Chapter - Philadelphia Office

Delaware Valley Chapter - Philadelphia Office
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Delaware Valley Chapter - Philadelphia Office

The Delaware Valley Chapter - Philadelphia Office of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you! Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission – finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more!

Events Get involved with our local events

There are 1 upcoming events for this chapter.

Philadelphia's Finest
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

abbvie American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

CHOATE The Collective
Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Delaware Valley Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis. 

Steve & Ilene Berman Brandywine Realty Trust Dominic & Debble Caruso Community Health Charities Joseph & Beth Coyne Delta Phi Epsilon Dilworth Paxton Drexel University Michael & Valerie Franklin Hannah Langendorf Fund of the Jewish Federation of Philadelphia Edward & Sandy Hollin Hyman Korman Family Foundation Independence Blue Cross Joseph & Anne Jacovini Nemours Hospital University of Pennsylvania Health System St. Christopher Hospital for Children Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Susanna DeLaurentis Charitable Foundation The Wawa Foundation United Way Philadelphia Wawa Wishes and Dreams
For information on how you can become a supporter, please call (610) 325-6001.
Care Centers
Find a CF Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Local Team Meet Our Local Team

Below is our board and staff for our Delaware Valley Chapter - Philadelphia Office .

Staff

2002 Sproul Road
102
Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: 610-325-6001
Email: philadelphia@cff.org

Jessica Wickersham
Executive Director
jwickersham@cff.org

Jason Brinn
Senior Development Director
brinn@cff.org

Angelica Corsi 
Administrative Manager
acorsi@cff.org

Vanessa Deussing
Senior Development Director
vdeussing@cff.org

Geoffrey Harden
Development Director
gharden@cff.org

Kate Hylan
Senior Development Director
khylan@cff.org

Emily Lewis
Event Support Specialist
elewis@cff.org

Melissa Moy
Development Manager
mmoy@cff.org

Emma Thornton
Senior Development Manager
ethornton@cff.org