Gateway Chapter

Gateway Chapter
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Gateway Chapter

The Gateway Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you! Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission – finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more!

Events Get involved with our local events

There are 6 upcoming events for this chapter.

CF Foundation Cares - CF Dads
Learn More
Gateway Xtreme Hike
Learn More
Gateway Libations at the Station
Learn More
Springfield, MO Great Strides
Learn More
Gateway Reach for a Star Gala
Learn More
Gateway Community Events
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Gateway Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis.

Abbvie AXIA Children's Hospital Daugherty-Business Everworth Foundation Care GalaxE Solutions Gilead Southern Glazers Perficient Rossiter & Boock, LLC The Staenberg Group Ed & Marilyn Tenholder Thompson Courn
For information on how you can become a supporter, please call (314) 733-1241.
Care Centers
Find a CF Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Local Team Gateway Chapter Board and Staff

Theresa Chazen, President
Mike Boucher
Jeff Davis
Ron Daugherty
James Fruits
Steven E. Garlock
Bradley Gordon
Michael Hart
Katherine Hessel
Shelly Kohrmann
Cindy Lenox
Lee Metcalf

Clayton Meyer, Tomorrow's Leaders Chair
David Mueller
Zachary Pancoast
Joe Pepin
Kelli Pierce
Adele Serocke
Jeff Serocke
Tracy Session
Ed Tenholder
Abbie Vollmar
Gary Wimberly

Medical Advisors

James Acton, MD
Ravi Nayak, MD

Deepika Polineni, MD
Dan Rosenbluth, MD
Michael Smiley, MD


10900 Manchester Rd. Ste 206
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: 314-733-1241

Jenny Pagel-Guile
Executive Director

Anna Kusnierkiewicz
Senior Development Director


Naomi Ishihara
Event Support Specialist

Sara Newton
Development Director