Georgia Chapter

Georgia Chapter
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Georgia Chapter

The Georgia Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you! Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission – finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more!

Events Get involved with our local events

There are 8 upcoming events for this chapter.

Georgia CFF Cares Event 1
Learn More
West Georgia Great Strides
Learn More
Georgia CF Cycle for Life
Learn More
Valdosta Great Strides
Learn More
Savannah Great Strides
Learn More
Georgia Wine and Roses Gala
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

Abbvie CHOATE
Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Georgia Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis.

Comcast NBC Universal Choate Snellings Walters Ardent Stanzione Family
For information on how you can become a supporter, please call (404) 325-6973.
Care Centers
Find a CF Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Local Team Meet Our Local Team

Below is our board and staff for our Georgia Chapter offices.

Board

Julie Eichenberg
Board Chair

Leila White
Vice Chair

Clay Snellings
Individual Giving Chair

Ann Shearer
Individual Giving Committee

Carter Pope
Individual Giving Committee

Andy Lipman
Fundraising & Engagement Chair

Stelling Nelson
Fundraising & Engagement Committee

Brittany Burnett
Fundraising & Engagement Committee

Pam Baker
Outreach Chair

 

Dr. Caralee Forseen
Outreach Committee

Dr. Chuck Fox
Outreach Committee

Dr. Rachel Linnemann
Outreach Committee

Dr. William “Randy” Hunt
Outreach Committee

Brandi Oxler
Outreach Committee

Carey Mackesey
Advocacy Chair

Mike Whitmire
Advocacy Committee

Jayme Hudgins
Tomorrow’s Leaders Chair

Marissa Dunn
Tomorrow’s Leaders Committee

 

 

Staff

57 Executive Park S., Suite 380
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 404-325-6973
Email: georgia@cff.org

Molly Taggart
Executive Director
Mtaggart@cff.org

Ginny Conrad
Associate Executive Director
Vconrad@cff.org

Linda Murphy
Senior Development Director
Limurphy@cff.org

Vicki Nix
Senior Development Director
Vnix@cff.org

Natalie Adams
Development Director
Nadams@cff.org

 

 

Rachel Karabenli
Senior Development Manager
Rkarabenli@cff.org

Johanna Isaacs 
Development Director 
Jisaacs@cff.org

Danielle Driggers
Development Director
DDriggers@cff.org

Shea Pitre 
Event Support Specialist 
spitre@cff.org

Linda Blakely
Administrative Manager
lblakely@cff.org

Hayley Hixon
Event Support Specialist
hhixon@cff.org