Georgia Chapter

Georgia Chapter
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Georgia Chapter

The Georgia Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you! Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission – finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more!

Events Get involved with our local events

There are 8 upcoming events for this chapter.

ShamRockin' for a Cure
Learn More
Atlanta Great Strides
Learn More
Georgia Breath of Hope
Learn More
Valdosta Great Strides
Learn More
West Georgia Great Strides
Learn More
Middle Georgia Great Strides
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

abbvie American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

CHOATE The Collective
Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Georgia Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis.

Choate Comcast Snellings Walters Stanzione Family Ardent Souther States Insurance
For information on how you can become a supporter, please call (404) 325-6973.
Care Centers
Find a CF Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Local Team Meet Our Local Team

Below is our board and staff for our Georgia Chapter offices.


Clay Snellings
Board Chair

Pam Baker
Outreach Chair

Lara Dolan
Volunteer Engagement and Fundraising Chair

Leila White
Volunteer Engagement and Fundraising Chair

Julie Eichenberg
Fundraising Chair

David Guthrie
Individual Giving Chair

Jayme Hudgins
Tomorrow's Leaders Chair


Dr. Caralee Forseen
Outreach Committee

Dr. Chuck Fox
Outreach Committee

Dr. Rachel Linnemann
Outreach Committee

Andy Lipman
Volunteer Engagement Committee

Stelling Nelson
Fundraising Committee

Carey Mackesey
Advocacy Chair




57 Executive Park S., Suite 380
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 404-325-6973

Molly Taggart
Executive Director

Ginny Conrad
Associate Executive Director

Linda Murphy
Senior Development Director

Vicki Nix
Senior Development Director

Natalie Adams
Development Director

Rachel Karabenli
Senior Development Manager


Johanna Isaacs 
Development Director

Danielle Driggers
Development Director

Shea Pitre 
Event Support Specialist

Jenna Schafer
Event Support Specialist

Linda Blakely
Administrative Manager