Georgia Chapter

young child in purple shirt smiling next to mother looking down and smiling at her
Georgia Chapter
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Georgia Chapter

The Georgia Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you! Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission – finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more!

Events Get involved with our local events

There are 4 upcoming events for this chapter.

Valdosta Great Strides
Learn More
Savannah Great Strides
Learn More
Georgia Wine & Roses Gala
Learn More
Georgia Community Events
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

Abbvie CHOATE
Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Georgia Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis.

Comcast NBC Universal Choate Snellings Walters Ardent Stanzione Family
For information on how you can become a supporter, please call (404) 325-6973.
Care Centers
Find a CF Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Local Team Meet Our Local Team

Below is our board and staff for our Georgia Chapter offices.

Board
Julie Eichenberg, Chair
Leila White, Vice Chair
Pam Baker, Advocacy Chair
Rena Barrow
Brittany Burnett
Marissa Dunn, Tomorrow's Leaders Chair
Dr. Caralee Forseen
Dr. Chuck Fox
Jayme Hudgins
Dr. William "Randy" Hunt
Dr. Rachel Linnemann
Andy Lipman, Fundraising & Engagement Chair
 

Nacida Marrero
Dr. Nael McCarty
Dr. Kathleen McKie
Stelling Nelson
Brandi Oxler, Outreach Committee Chair
John Pickering
Carter Pope
Jim Schubert
Ann Shearer
Clay Snellings, Individual Giving Chair
Mike Whitmire

Staff

57 Executive Park S., Suite 380
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 404-325-6973
Email: georgia@cff.org

Molly Taggart
Area Director
Georgia, Eastern Carolina, Western Carolina & South Carolina
Executive Director, Georgia
mtaggart@cff.org

Vicki Nix
Associate Executive Director
vnix@cff.org

Ginny Conrad
Senior Development Director
vconrad@cff.org

Andrea Gonzalez
Development Director
agonzalez@cff.org

Rachel Karabenli
Senior Development Manager
rkarabenli@cff.org

Danielle Driggers
Development Director
ddriggers@cff.org

Ben Cook
Development Manager
bcook@cff.org

Shea Pitre 
Development Manager
spitre@cff.org

Linda Blakely
Administrative Manager
lblakely@cff.org

Hayley Hixon
Event Support Specialist
hhixon@cff.org