Greater Illinois Chapter

Greater Illinois Chapter
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Greater Illinois Chapter

The Greater Illinois Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you!  Our chapter covers Chicago, Peoria, NW Indiana and the surrounding areas. Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission - finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more.
 

Events Get involved with our local events

There are 8 upcoming events for this chapter.

Chicago's Grand Chefs Experience
Learn More
Jean Banchet Awards
Learn More
South Suburban Great Strides
Learn More
West Suburban Great Strides
Learn More
Northwest Suburban Great Strides
Learn More
Northwest Indiana Great Strides
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

abbvie American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

CHOATE The Collective
Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Chicago Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis.  For more information on how you can become a supporter, please call (312) 236-4491. 

Care Centers
Find a CF Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Local Team Greater Illinois Chapter Board and Staff
Board

Jon Bottorff
Christy Clow
Lou DeFalco
Kathy Duncan
Kent Duncan
Tim Fallon
Dave Karwowski
Steve Knipstein
Hal Lusk

Kyle Morse
Matt O'Connell
Chris Pry
Pete Regis
Ryan Walsh
Corey Wise
Laura Wise
Nicole Wiza
Chris Yenchek

Staff

Chicago Office Staff
150 N. Michigan Ave Ste 1550
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-236-4491
Email: greater-illinois@cff.org

Meg Schneider
Executive Director
mschneider@cff.org
872-265-1003

Sarah Evans
Associate Executive Director
sevans@cff.org
872-265-1004

David Oshinski
Sr. Development Director
doshinski@cff.org
872-265-1011

Hannah Tolman
Development Director
htolman@cff.org
872-265-1009

William Covert
Administrative Manager
wcovert@cff.org
872-265-1013

Hannah Klinnert
Development Manager
hklinnert@cff.org
872-265-1008

Olivia Coady
Development Manager
ocoady@cff.org
872-265-1012

Katie Reardon
Development Manager
kreardon@cff.org
872-265-1010

 

Peoria Office Staff
PO Box 9206
Peoria, IL 61612
Phone: 309-682-9240
Email: greater-illinois@cff.org

Kellie A Fleeman
Associate Executive Director
Kfleeman@cff.org
309-516-0023