Greater New York Chapter

DrivenByADream
Greater New York Chapter
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Greater New York Chapter

The Greater New York Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you! Our chapter covers Long Island, Manhattan, Westchester, and the surrounding areas. Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission - finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more!

Events Get involved with our local events

There is 1 upcoming event for this chapters.

Mr. Brewster Spectacular
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

Abbvie CHOATE
Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Greater New York Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis.

WLNY Logo Coca-Cola Logo Dasani Logo Dunkin' Donuts Logo GEICO Logo HealthQuest Logo Lake Group Media Logo Powerade Logo Ridgewood Savings Bank Logo Tompkins Mahopac Bank Logo Turner Logo United Rentals Logo
For information on how you can become a supporter, please call (516) 827-1290.
Care Centers
Find a CF Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Team Greater New York Chapter Board and Staff
Board

2022 Board of Directors

Bradley Holmes, Chair
Peter Hodge, Vice Chair
Melissa Shiffman, Advocacy Chair
Marc P. Cassalina, CFP, Individual Giving Chair
Dawn Buccellato Zolek, Outreach Chair
Dean Marquis, Tomorrow's Leaders Chair
Kim Altman
Tim  Berger
Thom Byrne
Dr.  Rany  Condos
Robert Corti 
Dr.  Joan DeCelie-Germana
Dr.  Allen Dozor
Dr.  Claire Keating
Dr.  Catherine  Kier

 

Linda Kirkpatrick
Thomas Lynch
Jim MacPherson
Harris Markowitz  
Lisa McPartland
Andrew Morrison
Marla Moskowitz-Hesse
Michele Roberts
Bill Staffieri
William G.F. Sullivan
Jim Taylor
Stephanie von Isenburg 
Dr.  Patricia  Walker
Dr. John Welter

Staff

Executive Director: Margie Ostrower
mostrower@cff.org
914-418-4210

Greater New York Offices
222 Bloomingdale Road, #210
White Plains, NY 10605

1 Huntington Quadrangle, Suite 3N06
Melville, NY 11747
 

Phones: 212-986-8783, 516-827-1290, 914-993-1460

Email: greater-newyork@cff.org

Greater New York Staff

Michael Buscemi
Associate Executive Director
mbuscemi@cff.org

Michelle Hudson
Associate Executive Director
mhudson@cff.org

Joshua Bradley
Senior Development Manager
jbradley@cff.org

Cricket Lennon
Event Support Specialist
clennon@cff.org

Cassy Bhola
Operations Specialist
cbhola@cff.org

Darby Hall
Development Director
dhall@cff.org

Kerri Powell
Administrative Manager
kpowell@cff.org