Indiana Chapter

Indiana Chapter
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Indiana Chapter

The Indiana Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you! Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission – finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more!


Events Get involved with our local events

There are 1 upcoming events for this chapter.

Indiana Great Strides
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

abbvie American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

CHOATE The Collective
Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Indiana Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis.

Hot Box Pizza accredo bjs Defender LaVanture Products Two Men and a Truck
For information on how you can become a supporter, please call (317) 202-9210.
Care Centers
Find a CF Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Local Team Indiana Chapter Board and Staff

Cynthia Brown
Bruce Cox
Jason Deane, Tomorrow's Leaders Co-Chair
Thomas Foster
Saleem Habash
Rachael Havey, Advocacy Chair
Amy Henry
David LeFever, Fundraising Chair
Kim Luther

Nathan Perdue
Rebecca Pettit
Jamieson Prala, Chair
Brittany Nash, Tomorrow's Leaders Co-Chair
Gavin Stephens, Individual Giving Chair
Abbie Vollmar
Pete Watson
Drew Werling


8445 Keystone Crossing Suite #135
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-202-9210

Jessica Lawson
Executive Director

Kaitlin Roberts
Administrative Manager

Ashlee Smith
Development Director

April Hubert Arthur
Senior Development Manager