Iowa Chapter

Grace's Art
Iowa Chapter
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Iowa Chapter

The Iowa Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you! Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission – finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more!

The art piece above was created by Grace Lidgett, out of Traer, Iowa. This piece is a reminder that beauty can stem from challenges.

Events Get involved with our local events

There are 2 upcoming events for this chapter.

Iowa Corks & Kegs
Learn More
Iowa 65 Roses Gala
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Iowa Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis.

Community Betterment Partner

Prairie Meadows
For information on how you can become a supporter, please call (515) 252-1530.
Care Centers
Find a CF Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Local Team Iowa Chapter Board and Staff

Tracey Bruner Rayhons
Ana Bumgardner 
Jesse Bunney
Mattie Carlson 
Dean Gillaspey 
Mary Gillaspey
Jennifer Hampton
Brent Isenberger 
Megan Lang 


Zane Muntz
Kelly Peters
Tom Rice
Susie Rider 
Mark Sander 
Amy Scar 
Jennifer Scharn 
Jackie Schmillen 
Julie Stewart 


1501 42nd Street 230
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
Phone: 515-252-1530

Kelsey Chaves White
Associate Executive Director

Kim Damlo
Senior Administrative Manager


April Lu
Event Support Specialist

Drew Strube
Development Director