Maryland Chapter

MD Chapter Collage
Maryland Chapter
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Maryland Chapter

The Maryland Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you! Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission – finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more!

Events Get involved with our local events

There are 3 upcoming events for this chapter.

Annapolis Great Strides
Learn More
Howard County GS
Learn More
Maryland Passion for Food & Wine
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Maryland Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis.

Titos CareFirst Rivkin Highstarr MarylandCenter CardinalEngineering Horseshoe FNB Geiger FTC FTC JHH MediaStar Verdence Stifel MorganStanley Younger Toyota St. John Properties Atlas Restaurant Group Kelly Benefits Duane Morris Groove Capital One Ferguson Trenching Global Messenger Baltimore Bartender’s Guild Collin’s & Co. BTC First Citizens Bank KG Truck and Auto N.B. Attorneys at Law Union 3 Black Oak Visuals Constellation DC News Now Ewing Oil Giant Alera Group Libration Systems Management Crowley Digital The Cooke Family
For information on how you can become a supporter, please call (410) 628-0795.
Care Centers
Find a CF Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Local Team Maryland Chapter Board and Staff

J. MacGregor "Mac" Tisdale, Chair
Mack McGee, Vice Chair
Lindsay Bearman
Mark Bearman
Lisa Berg
Ali Berney
Evan Berney
Tim Braue
Alice Breslin
Jeff Breslin
Joe Breslin
Hugh Breslin III
Chris Brown
Gail Chrzan
Scott Clough
Molly Crowley
Patrick Crowley
Brendan Dorr
Laura Gordon
Josh Hall
Kim Hall
Jon Hamburger
Brendan Hughes
Michael Johansen
Gus Kalaris
Rich Kendrick
Brian Lazarus
Carin Lazarus
Dr. Noah Lechtzin
Stephen Lee

E. Randolph Marriner
Eddie McKinnon
Jennifer McKinnon
Gary McLhinney
Kaitlyn McNerney
Aris Melissaratos
Dr. Christian Merlo
Dr. Peter Mogayzel
Stacey Murray
Brad Myers
Kate Nolan Bryden
Kasey Raffensperger
Clay Richmond
Brad Rifkin
Judy Saunders
Elisa Schwartz
Michael Schwartz
Ketch Secor
Jamie Seymour
Caryl Siems
Robert Siems
Tom Singleton
Alex Smith
Warren Sollod
Paul Sortino
Nikki Varitimidis
Sergio Vitale
Len Weinstein
Bowen "Bo" Weisheit
Ronnie Wooten


10626 York Road Suite A
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Phone: 410-628-0795

Maren Blum
Executive Director

Kari Mutscheller
Associate Executive Director

Sue Nolan
Senior Development Director

Simone Jowett
Senior Development Director

Amy Rivlin
Senior Development Manager

Marc Kantrowitz
Development Manger

Rebecca Band
Development Manager