Massachusetts / Rhode Island Chapter

Driven By a Dream
Massachusetts / Rhode Island Chapter
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Massachusetts / Rhode Island Chapter

The Massachusetts/Rhode Island Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you! We represent both states. Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission - finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more!

 

Events Get involved with our local events

There are 6 upcoming events for this chapter.

19th Annual Nantucket Slam
Learn More
Rhode Island CF Cycle for Life
Learn More
20th Annual CF Golf Classic
Learn More
25th Annual Massachusetts CF Cycle for Life
Learn More
Massachusetts Uncork the Cure
Learn More
22nd Annual Roof Top Retreat
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

Abbvie CHOATE
Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Massachusetts/Rhode Island Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis.

Alcresta Bruins Francis Pew Hayes Foundation The Joey Fund Viatris logo
For information on how you can become a supporter, please call (508) 655-6000.
Care Centers
Find a CF Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Local Team Massachusetts/Rhode Island Chapter Board and Staff
Board

Massachusetts Board of Directors
Ellen Brown-Schwanke - Legacy Chair
Sharon Castillo- Advocacy Chair
Robert (Bob) Coughlin- Board Chair
Jenica Leo- Volunteer Chair
Jonathan McTague- Tomorrow’s Leader Chair
Kate O'Donnell- Tomorrow’s Leader Chair

Rhode Island Board of Directors
Steven Greenough
Patricia Healy
Kristina Hersey
Amy Lupica
Greg Lupica
Jane Mignone
Kathy Stark
Heather Wood

Staff

220 North Main Street Suite 104
Natick, MA 01760
Phone: 508-655-6000
Email: Massachusetts-ri@cff.org

Pamela Simms Spitzer
Executive Director
pspitzer@cff.org
 
Todd Bornstein
Field Operations Manager  
tbornstein@cff.org
 
Carol Bradstreet
Senior Development Director  
cbradstreet@cff.org

Cynthia Macgowan
Senior Development Director
cmacgowan@cff.org
 
Terry Waite
Associate Executive Director
twaite@cff.org

Karen Kelly
Senior Development Director 
kkelly@cff.org
  
Tracy Lund
Senior Development Director
tlund@cff.org

Philomena Santos-Higgins
Senior Development Director
psantoshiggins@cff.org

Elizabeth Feigen
Administrative Manager
efeigen@cff.org