Michigan Chapter

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation Michigan Chapter Staff
Michigan Chapter
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Michigan Chapter

The Michigan Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you! Our Chapter covers all of Michigan and Northwest Ohio, including Toledo, Perrysburg, Maumee, and Findlay areas. Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission – finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more!

Events Get involved with our local events

There are 1 upcoming events for this chapter.

Metro Detroit's Finest
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

abbvie American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

CHOATE The Collective
Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Michigan Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis.

buckeye Buckeye Telesystem celebration-cinema CCKT Delta Dental Friends & Families of Cystic Fibrosis Gaddes Foundation Herbert Financial Group Krew The Kroeger Mainland Mike's Pizza & More Munn Wealth Management Nestle HealthScience North Oakland Dental Group Promedica Rock CF Roush Sals Pals Spectrum Health swing for a cure Team Nora Thomson Reuters Universal Traffic Service Valvoline Victory for Violet Jerry and Pat Wagner
For information on how you can become a supporter, please call (248) 269-8759.
Care Centers
Find a CF Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Local Team Michigan Chapter Board and Staff
Board

Cathy Wood
Mark Levine
Bryan Johnson
Melissa Anderson

Dawn Niemann
Mitchell Landheer
Melissa Kann

 

Staff

2265 Livernois Road, Ste 410
Troy, MI 48083
Phone: 248-269-8759
Email: michigan@cff.org

Shelly Francis 
Executive Director 
sfrancis@cff.org 
248-269-8759 

Mariel Bouza 
Sr. Development Director 
mbouza@cff.org 
248-269-8759 

Abbie Stoppa 
Sr. Development Director 
astoppa@cff.org 
616-240-6473  

Haley Malloy 
Senior Development Manager 
Hmalloy@cff.org 
248-269-8759 

Kerry McLaughlin
Administrative Manager
kmclaughlin@cff.org
248.269.8759

Valerie Phelps 
Event Support Specialist 
Vphelps@cff.org
248.269.8759

Eriann Scharer
Event Support Specialist
escharer@cff.org
248.269.8759