Minnesota / Dakotas Chapter

young child in purple shirt smiling next to mother looking down and smiling at her
Minnesota / Dakotas Chapter
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Minnesota / Dakotas Chapter

The Minnesota/Dakotas Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you! Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission – finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more!

Events Get involved with our local events

There are 6 upcoming events for this chapter.

Rapid City Great Strides
Learn More
Sioux Falls Great Strides
Learn More
Fargo-Moorhead Great Strides
Learn More
Clipper Jim Memorial Golf Classic
Learn More
Minneapolis Breath of Life Gala
Learn More
Twin Cities Finest
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Minnesota/Dakotas Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis.

Catholic United Financial Foundation Croix Oil Company Fidelity Chartiable Gift Fund John K & Margaret A Ogren-Foundation Sanford Health
For information on how you can become a supporter, please call (651) 631-3290.
Care Centers
Find a CF Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Local Team Minnesota/Dakotas Chapter Board and Staff

Anton Newman, Chair
Ryan Beukelman
Chris Brungardt
Alison Bure
Helen Charles
Rob Davis
Amanda Dolan
Dr. Jordan Dunitz
Luke Gasperlin
Nikki Malnar 

Dr. Brooke Moore 
Deb Newman
Laurie Rogers
Elana Rosen
Andrea Smith
Jessica Stoe 
Carlye Tomczyk, APRN, CNP
Katie Vance
Betsy Vohs


100 N 6th St #604a
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: 651-631-3290
Email: minnesota-dakotas@cff.org

Joe Schwei
Executive Director

Libby Wilhelmy Sammon
Associate Executive Director 

Kim Damlo
Senior Administrative Manager

Madison Doyle
Development Manager

Martha Garvey
Event Support Specialist

Channing Pick 
Senior Development Manager 

Amanda Wagner
Development Manager