Minnesota / Dakotas Chapter

Minnesota / Dakotas Chapter
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Minnesota / Dakotas Chapter

The Minnesota/Dakotas Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you! Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission – finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more!

Events Get involved with our local events

There are 1 upcoming events for this chapter.

Minnesota-Dakotas Breath of Life Gala
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

abbvie American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

CHOATE The Collective
Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Minnesota/Dakotas Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis.

Catholic United Financial Foundation Croix Oil Company Fidelity Chartiable Gift Fund John K & Margaret A Ogren-Foundation Sanford Health
For information on how you can become a supporter, please call (651) 631-3290.
Care Centers
Find a CF Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Local Team Minnesota/Dakotas Chapter Board and Staff
Board

Anton Newman, Chair
Chris Brungardt
Alison Bure
Rob Davis
Dr. Jordan Dunitz
Nikki Malnar 
Lou Mertz
Pam Mertz
Dr. Brooke Moore 
 

Deb Newman
Tim Olsen
Laurie Rogers
Elana Rosen
Ryan Schultz
Jessica Stoe 
Carlye Tomczyk, APRN, CNP
Katie Vance
Betsy Vohs

Staff

100 N 6th St #604a
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: 651-631-3290
Email: minnesota-dakotas@cff.org

Joe Schwei
Executive Director
jschwei@cff.org
612-429-7512

Drew Hoyer 
Associate Executive Director 
dhoyer@cff.org 
612-429-7506 

Libby Wilhelmy Sammon
Senior Development Director 
ewilhelmy@cff.org 
612-429-7510

Laura Pelant
Development Director
lpelant@cff.org
612-429-7507

Maren Engel
Development Manager
mengel@cff.org
612-429-7505

Kim Damlo
Administrative Manager
kdamlo@cff.org
612-429-7504

Channing Pick 
Event Support Specialist 
cpick@cff.org 
612-429-7509