Nebraska Chapter

Nebraska Chapter
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Nebraska Chapter

The Nebraska chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you! Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission - finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more.

Events Get involved with our local events

There are 5 upcoming events for this chapter.

April Cares Night
Learn More
Hope Brews
Learn More
Lincoln Great Strides
Learn More
Omaha Great Strides
Learn More
Links to a Cure
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Nebraska Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis.

For information on how you can become a supporter, please call (402) 330-6164.

Aetna Heart Logo Ameritas Children's Hospital and Medical Center Election Systems and Software Farmers Mutual of Nebraska HM Insurance Group logo Kidwell logo McDonalds Leonard Management Lindsay Ludacka Wealth Partners logo Mutual of Omaha logo olsson logo Paul Wortman DDS
Care Centers
Find a CF Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Local Team Nebraska Chapter Board and Staff

Below is our board and staff for our Nebraska Chapter offices.


Board President: Chad Bautch
Dee Aquazzino
Imtiaz Ahmad
Tyler Byrd
Jimmy Ellsworth
Brian Jackson
Jeff Jorth
Galin Karpisek
Brian Ketcham
Katie Koester
Madison Leonard
Kevin O'Malley

Larry Ortegren
Kevin Orth
Eric Otten
Kailey Riskowski
Mark Russell
Ryan Schroer
James Shoquist
Kylie Steel
Heather Thomas
Leon Thomas
Dominic Vaccaro
Alex Wolf





2827 S 88th Street
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-330-6164

Rachel League
Associate Executive Director

Shelby Rust 
Senior Development Manager

Claire Ellis
Development Manager

Kim Damlo 
Senior Administrative Manager