Western Carolinas - Charlotte Chapter

Western Carolinas - Charlotte Chapter
Follow us on social media
Welcome Welcome to the Western Carolinas - Charlotte Chapter

The Western Carolinas – Charlotte Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation welcomes you! Volunteers are the key to our success and the lifeblood of our organization. We have many opportunities for you to get involved. Your participation in any way will help us achieve our mission – finding a cure for all people with CF. Take a moment to check out our upcoming events and learn more!

Events Get involved with our local events

There are 8 upcoming events for this chapter.

Western Carolinas - Charlotte Chapter Xtreme Hike
Learn More
STANDOUT Charlotte
Learn More
Walk the Fairway
Learn More
Charlotte Local Cultivation Event 1
Learn More
Charlotte 2024 Annual Meeting
Learn More
Fashion Breathes Life
Learn More
Supporters We’d like to thank the people and businesses that support us
Platinum National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Platinum National Corporate Champions!

American Airlines
Gold National Corporate Champions

Thank you to our Gold National Corporate Champions!

Abbvie CHOATE
Learn more about our National Corporate Champions
Key Supporters

The Western Carolinas Chapter -- Charlotte Office of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation recognizes and thanks our supporters for their generosity and support in the fight against cystic fibrosis.

For information on how you can become a supporter, please call (704) 321-7852. 

Accenture logo and tagline Alston + Bird, LLP logo Avaya logo Bank of America logo BDP International logo logo for bestbarscharlotte.com Bojangles logo Caroplast, Inc. logo CHOATE C. H. Robinson logo Cisco logo Complete Logistics Company logo logo for Diamonds Direct, Southpark Duke Energy logo Ernst and Young logo FiltersFast.com logo Fortified Data logo Insight logo Kirby logo Odyssey Logistics & Technology logo Oracle Palo Alto Networks logo Rock House Events logo SPS logo Walts Drive-A-Way logo WSI logo Wells Fargo Wells Fargo Securities logo
Care Centers
Find a Care Center Near You

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-accredited care centers provide expert care and specialized disease management to people living with cystic fibrosis.

Meet Our Local Staff Western Carolinas - Charlotte Chapter Board and Staff
Board

John Moscati, Chair
Rob Anderson
David Bock
Ashley Chadha, MD
Kalon Foss
Doughton Horton

Russ Jackson
David McGibbon
Mike Moloney
Ben Siadak
Mary Soria

Staff

4600 Park Road, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28209
Phone: 704-321-7852
Email: western-carolinas@cff.org

Dede Sidbury
Executive Director
dsidbury@cff.org

Gretchen Rohleder
Associate Executive Director
grohleder@cff.org

Rachel Staton
Senior Development Director
rstaton@cff.org

Stephanie Cherry
Development Director
scherry@cff.org

Michelle Boring
Development Manager
mboring@cff.org

Claire Kennedy
Development Manager
ckennedy@cff.org

Annie Mastrangelo
Administrative Manager
amastrangelo@cff.org