Board of Trustees and Advisors

View the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation's Board of Trustees and Advisors.

1 min read

Trustees and Advisors

KC Bryan White
Teresa L. Elder
Vice Chair
Eric R. Olson, PhD
Vice Chair
Michael L. Beatty, Esq.
nonvoting, Leadership Council Chair
Carole B. Griego, MD Eric C. Schneider, MD
Jessica H. Boyd, MD, MPH Catherine C. McLoud
nonvoting, Chair Emeritus
Steven Shak, MD
Michael P. Boyle, MD Peter J. Mogayzel Jr., MD, PhD
nonvoting, Pediatric CF Care Center Representative

Dodzie Sogah, PhD

James (Jamie) R. Butler, II
nonvoting, Advisor
Paul A. Motenko Eric J. Sorscher, MD
nonvoting, Medical Advisory Council Chair
Dominic J. Caruso David A. Mount
Jennifer Taylor-Cousar, MD
nonvoting, CF Adult Care Center Representative
Louis A. DeFalco 
Vice Chair
Robert H. Niehaus
Vice Chair
Doris F. Tulcin
nonvoting, Chair Emeritus
Elise Eberwein
nonvoting, Advisor
Kate O'Donnell John S. Weinberg
Executive Vice Chair

Corporate Officers

President and CEO

Michael P. Boyle, MD

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating and Financial Officer

Irena Barisic

Share this article
About the CF Foundation
You Might Also Be Interested