Foundation Leadership

View our leaders, including our Board Chair, corporate officers, and senior staff.

1 min read

Board Chair

KC Bryan White

Corporate Officers

Michael P. Boyle, MD
President and Chief Executive Officer

Irena Barisic
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating and Financial Officer

Senior Staff

Kathryn Brown
Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

Michael Cavadel, JD
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer

JP Clancy, MD
Senior Vice President of Clinical Research

Mary B. Dwight
Senior Vice President and Chief Policy and Advocacy Officer

Patrick J. Feeley
Senior Vice President and Chief Development Officer

Marin Goings
Chief of Strategy

Jack Mahler, MD
Chief Investment Officer

Bruce C. Marshall, MD
Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer

Yvonne Massenburg
Chief People Officer

Marybeth McMahon, PhD
Chief of Staff

Molly Riley
Senior Vice President of Field Management and Volunteer and Donor Relations

Steven Rowe, MD
Executive Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer

Eleana Seek
Chief Audit and Risk Officer

Sue Sullivan
Vice President and Head of Community Partnerships

Timothy A. Waire, Jr.
Chief Information Officer

Share this article
About the CF Foundation
Have questions? We’re here to help. Call us at 1-800-FIGHT CF

Mon - Thu, 9 am - 7 pm ET
Fri, 9 am - 3 pm ET


More Ways To Get Help